Date Claimers

Saturday 19th October:

2020 enrolments for current students and siblings open on our webpage.

Monday 21st October:

2020 enrolments open for everyone on our web page.

Monday 28th October -Saturday 2nd November:

Photo week.

Saturday 2nd November:

Concert tickets go on sale via try booking.

Sunday 3rd and 17th November: 

(1.00- 5.00 pm) Concert rehearsal at the studio for all Dance Performance and Gr 4 Ballet upwards. Information has been emailed to those participating.

Saturday 30th November:

Last day of classes at studio except for Toddler Dance and Adults Tuesday classes, who finish on Tuesday 3rd December.

Wednesday 4th and Thursday 5th December:

Rehearsals at the Theatre. Rehearsal times are available on our Performance page.

Saturday 7th December & Sunday 8th December:

End of year concerts.

Concert times are available on our Performance page.

Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th January 2020:

Shop and Office open 2.30 -5.30 pm

Monday 3rd February 2020:

Term 1 classes start.